SHIVANSH FINSERVE LIMITED

MANDATORY COMMITTEES OF BOARD

AUDIT COMMITTEE

NAME OF DIRECTOR	POSITION HELD IN THE COMMITTEE	CATEGORY OF DIRECTOR
Mr. Akshay Shah	chairman	Non Executive independent director
Mr. Jignesh shah	member	executive director
Mr. Nehal shah	member	Non- executive director

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

NAME OF THE DIRECTOR	POSITION HELD IN THE COMMITTEE	CATEGORY OF THE DIRECTOR
Mr. Akshay Shah	Chairman	Non Executive Independent Director
Ms. Pina Shah	Member	Non Executive Independent Director
Mr. Nehal Shah	Member	Non Executive Director

SHIVANSH FINSERVE LIMITED

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

NAME OF THE DIRECTOR	POSITION HELD IN THE COMMITTEE	CATEGORY OF THE DIRECTOR
Mr. Akshay Shah	Chairman	Non Executive Independent Director
Ms. Pina Shah	Member	Non Executive Independent Director
Mr. Nehal Shah	Member	Non Executive Director